Lake 88.1 Perth Logo - Today's Local Radio

Local News

CDSBEO releases information on school re-openings

by | Jan 22, 2021 | Local News | 0 comments

The Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario has released the following information concerning the return to classes for local students. 

Based on the advice of the Chief Medical Officer of Health and the Ministry of Education, the following schools within the Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit jurisdiction will reopen for in-person learning on Monday, January 25, 2021. This includes students from JK through to grade 12:

  • Holy Cross Catholic School, Kemptville
  • Holy Name of Mary Catholic School, Almonte
  • J.L. Jordan Catholic School, Brockville
  • Notre Dame Catholic High School, Carleton Place
  • Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic School, Lanark
  • St. Edward Catholic School, Westport
  • St. Francis de Sales Catholic School, Smiths Falls
  • St. Francis Xavier Catholic School, Brockville
  • St. Gregory Catholic School, Carleton Place
  • St. James Catholic Education Centre, Smiths Falls
  • St. John Bosco Catholic School, Brockville
  • St. John Catholic High School, Perth
  • St. John Catholic Elementary School, Perth
  • St. Joseph Catholic School, Toledo
  • St. Joseph Catholic School, Gananoque
  • St. Luke Catholic High School, Smiths Falls
  • St. Mark Catholic School, Prescott
  • St. Mary Catholic High School, Brockville
  • St. Mary Catholic School, Carleton Place
  • St. Michael Catholic High School, Kemptville

Parents have received a School Messenger email with further details.

Like and Share This Story!


In Focus Sidebar on Lake 88

Copyright © 2021 Lake 88. All rights reserved.