Lake 88.1 Perth Logo - Today's Local Radio

Lake 88 is helping our local area entrepreneurs navigate their way into the new consumer landscape with free ‘Back to Business’ updates on Lake 88.1 Radio and here at lake88.ca.  

Let your customers know your business is open and practicing COVID safety measures.

 

To submit YOUR business for a free listing, email:  info@lake88.ca  and include your business name, location, phone number and website if applicable. Your business will receive rotating mentions on ‘Back to Business’ updates on Lake 88.1.

You can also inquire about adding a logo and business description on-line, as well as special ‘Back to Business’ radio commercial packages by emailing: james.smith@lake88.ca

A&B Ford – 31 Dufferin St. HWY #7 Perth – www.abford.com

Advanced Alarms – 127 Beckwith St. North, Smiths Falls – www.advancedalarms.ca

All Ways Moving & Delivery – 361 Queen St (Gallipeau Center) Smiths Falls – 613-206-0482www.allwaysmovingdelivery.ca

Allan And Partners Chartered Accountants – 22 Wilson St. W, Perth – www.allanandpartners.com

Apropos Flowers – 73 Foster St, Perth – 613-264-9908https://aproposflowers.com/

Ashby’s Travel Group – Perth – www.ashbystravelgroup.ca

Bangs Fuels & Propane – 1213 Christie Lake Rd., Perth – www.bangsfuels.ca

Big  A’s Automotive – 91 Drummond St. West, Perth – 613-264-2639 www.beautifulperth.com/biga

Blair &Son Home Furniture – 17070 Hwy 7, Perth – www.blairandsonhomefurnishings.com

Blair& Son Funeral Homes – Perth/Smiths Falls – www.blairandson.com

BMO Nesbitt Burns – Perth/Smiths Falls/Westport – www.nesbittburns.bmo.com

The Book Nook & Other Treasures – 60 Gore St E. Perth – www.thebooknookperth.com

The Bookworm – 76 Foster St. Perth – 613-264-7257 – www.bookwormperth.com

Burns Jewellers – 66 Foster St., Perth and 115 Bridge St., Carleton Place – Like them on Facebook

Canadian Tire – Lombard St., Smiths Falls – Hwy #7, Perth – www.canadiantire.ca

Carleton Place & District Chamber of Commerce – 170 Bridge St. – www.cpchamber.com

Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioningwww.carletonrefrigeration.com

CENTURY 21® Explorer Realty Inc. – Offices in Smiths Falls, Perth, Carleton Place and Almonte – https://explorerrealty.c21.ca/ 
With a global reach and local focus in Smiths Falls, Perth, Carleton Place and Almonte, CENTURY 21® Explorer Realty Inc. has a unique history supporting entrepreneurship, marketing, technology innovation, and homeowner education. For years, we’ve set the gold standard in real estate.

Clean Rite Cleaners – 1 Wilson St W., Perth – 613-267-1442

The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Groupwww.thecommonwell.ca

Computer Plus – 7 Gore St W., Perth – 613-264-0777 www.perthcomputerplus.com

Coldwell Banker – 2 Wilson St East, Perth – http://coldwellbankerperth.com/

Conway’s Menswear – 45 Gore St East, Perth

Coutts Coffee Roastery and Café – 57 Gore St., Perth – 613-466-0606 www.couttscoffee.ca

Crossroads Tearoom – 40 Gore St. East, Perth  – 613- 267-2152

Dockmaster – 1915  Scotch Corners Rd., Carleton Place – www.dockmasters.ca

Embers – 63  North St., Perth – www.embers.on.ca

Ennis Carpentry – 144 Sproule Rd.,  Perth – www.enniscarpentryltd.com

Elite Cabinets & Interiors – 144 Sproule Rd., Perth – www.elitecabinetsandinteriors.com  

Ever After Bridal Boutique – 60 Foster St PerthCall/Text 613-857-4922  – everafterbridalca.wordpress.com
We offer exceptional service by including one on one time with our bridal consultants. We are currently open by appointment only. Ever After Bridal offers consignment gowns for your special occasion.  Our boutique offers a great selection of new & used gowns.  Our gowns range in size from 0-28 and include wedding, bridesmaid, mother of the bride/groom, prom, graduation & formal gowns.  We also feature bridal headpieces, veils & shoes.

Fashion Envy – 47 Foster St., Perth  – Find them on Facebook or Instagram – 613-466-0757

Fix Auto Collision – 37 Lanark Rd – www.fixauto.com/perth

Fiddleheads Bar and Grill 53 Herriott St, Perth – www.fiddleheadsbarandgrill.com

The Garbage Gofer –  384 Kenyon Rd Perth – 613-264-2201 www.thegarbagegofer.com  
The Garbage Gofer: Perth’s Bin Rental & Waste Removal Company. The Garbage Gofer offers junk removals and roll-off bin rentals to homes and businesses in Perth and the surrounding areas. Whether it’s a single item or several truck loads, we are the easy, Earth smart option in waste removal.

GT Signs – 429 Richmond Rd. Prospect – 613-253-7446www.gtsigns.com
Signing our customers’ Success for over 40 years in Ottawa and the surrounding area!   Sales, Service, Installation of signs and vehicle and equipment lettering and wraps…we are here for you!

Glenview Iron and Metal – 3954 Highway 43 West, Smiths Falls – https://www.glenviewiron.com/

Hartington Equipment – 6235 Lanark County Rd, Perth – https://hartingtonequipment.com/

Hay Design Furnishings and Décor – 63 Gore St East, Perth – 613-201-9119 www.haydesign.ca

HD Office Supplies – Serving Perth and Smiths Falls area – 613-466-0398 hdofficesupplies.ca

Heritage Travel & Tours – 80 Dufferin St. (Perth Mews Mall) – www.travelplus.ca

Hillier & Associates Financial Planning – 49 Main St E, Smiths Falls – 613-284-3737hillierfinancial.com 

Hinton Dodge Chrysler – 110 Ewart Ave. Hwy 7, Perth – www.hintondodge.ca

Impression Printing  51 Abbott St. N. Smiths Falls  – 613-283-244440 Sunset Boulevard Perth613-267-1080   http://impressionprinting.ca/

Irish-Scot-Tish-Shop – 39 Foster Street Perth – 613-264-9000

Jameson’s Flea Market Place27 Wilson St. West, Perth

Johnson Chiropractic Clinic – 130 Sproule Rd. Perth –  613-264-2402 – 613-264-7836 www.johnsonchiropractic.ca
Chiropractic care for both humans and animals are open again! Multiple techniques for all ages, laser therapy and orthotics. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Kelly’s Flowers & Gift Boutique -17 Wilson Street East, Perth – 613-267-7065 –  www.kellysflowers.ca

Kirk’s Garage Ltd. – 366 Gardiner Road, Perth, www.kirksgarage.com
A family run business with affordable, quality service and repairs to all makes, models of cars and light trucks . Kirks Garage takes pride in offering honest and trustworthy auto service at a very fair price, visit our website for further details

Jeff’s Windows & Doors – 15 Lanark Road, Perth – 613 264 9266www.jeffswindowsanddoors.com

Krown Rust Control – 15 Franklin St.m Smiths Falls – 105 Dufferin St., Perth – www.Krown.com

Laceys Furniture & Mattress Centre – 40  Main St., Smiths Falls – www.laceysfurniture.com

Lanark County Social Services – 99 Christie Lake Rd. – www.lanarkcounty.ca

Lanark Transportation – 40 Sunset Blvd, Perth – www.lanarktransportation.com

Lanark Veterinary Clinic – 88-D Cornelia Street West, Smiths Falls – 613-284-0880 – http://www.carletonveterinaryservices.ca
Lanark Veterinary Clinic located in Smiths Falls is AAHA Accredited and still providing gold-star medicine with vaccine appointments, consultations, surgeries, online store and more during Covid 19, find us on Facebook for regular updates and bookings.

Mann Lawyers – 27 Foster St, Perth – https://www.mannlawyers.com/

Mariposa Design – 32 Gore Street East – 613-267-3838 – www.mariposadesign.ca

Marks126 Wilson Street W. (Perth Mews Mall) – 613-264-0059  www.marks.com

Maximilian’s Restaurant – 99 Gore St East, Perth – http://www.maximiliansrestaurant.ca/

McDougal Insurance – 8 Wilson St W, Perth – 95 Bridge St, Carleton Place – https://www.mcdougallinsurance.com/

McNamee Plumbing and Heating – 16621 Highway 7, Perth – http://www.mcnameekilpatrick.com/

McNamee Storage – 16621 Highway 7, Perth – https://www.perthstorage.ca/

Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac – 199 Lombard St., Smiths Falls – www.famousforfairness.ca

Miss Penny’s Closet 1 Gore St. East, Perth – 613 371 4437

MQ Accounting – 10A Gore St W., Perth613-619-4400 – www.mqaccounting.ca     

ontrac Employment Resource Services – 52 Abbott St. North Unit 2 Smiths Falls  – 613-283-6978 – www.getontrac.ca

Pathfinder Maps – 50 Bennett St Unit 4, Carleton Place –  613 257 1137 – www.pathfindermaps.ca

Penny’s Place –  23 Dufferin Street ( HWY 7), Perth – 613-267-6394 www.pennysplaceperth.com

Perth Dental Centre – 33 Wilson St West, Perth – http://perthdentalcentre.com/

Perth & District Chamber of Commerce – 40 Sunset Blvd. Unit #30, Perth –  www.perthchamber.com

Perth Enrichment Program – 12 Elliot St., Perth – www.morepep.ca

Perth Fabrics and Crafts – 14 Gore St East, Perth

Perth Farmers Market – Perth – www.perthfarmersmarket.ca  

Perth PC – 205 Gore St., Perth – www.perthpc.ca

Perth Pharmasave – 57 Foster St, Perth – https://pharmasave.com/perth/

Perth Pie Co. – 12 Gore Street East, Perth  – 613-200-8743 www.perthpieco.ca

Perth Powersports & Marine – Hwy #7 Perth – www.perthpowersports.com

RE/MAX Frontline Realty – 55 North St, Perth – https://www.remaxfrontline.com/

Rideau Environmental Action League (R.E.A.L) – 85 William Street West. Smiths Falls – 613-283-7999 www.realaction.ca

Rideau Home Hardware Building Centre – 58  Abbott St., Smiths Falls – www.homehardware.ca/smithsfalls

Rideau Kitchen Centre – 7 William St West, Smiths Falls – https://www.rideaukitchens.ca/

Rideau Valley Hearth & Home – 20 Whelan St., Westport – www.rvhh.com

Riverguild Fine Crafts – 51 Gores St. E., Perth – 613 267-5237 www.riverguild.com

Rivington Rally Honda – 12438 Highway 15, Smiths Falls – https://www.rallyhonda.com

Robbie Wood Chartered Professional Accountant – 10 Beckwith St N Smiths Falls – 613-205-0463 –  www.woodcpa.accountant
Using nearly 30 years of experience owning and operating a small family-run insurance brokerage, combined with my Bachelor of Commerce degree and Chartered Professional Accountant designation, I would like to help you optimize your small business corporation.  Financial statement preparation, corporate and personal tax returns, IT and business advice, and QuickBooks, Sage or Xero setup are some of the services I offer.

Safety Tree Canada – Carleton Place – www.safetytreecanada.com

Sam Lima Denture Clinic – 3 Beckwith Street, East, Perth – 613-267-5462 – www.samlimadentureclinic.com

Serendipity Farm Alpacas & Llamas – 929 South Lavant Road, Lanark –  http://www.serendipityalpacas.ca/

Shadepro Inc. – 140 Industrial Ave., Carleton Place – www.shadepro.ca
When it comes to quality European based products, for interior or exterior for your home, cottage or business, Shadepro is second to none! Visit our showroom, 140 Industrial Ave. Carleton Place to see our vast array of home enhancement items, from granite/quartz & flooring to shade/bug protection.  The possibilities are endless!

Smiths Falls Ford – 230 Lombard St. Smiths Falls – www.smithsfallsford.com

Smiths Falls Nissan – 211 Lombard St. Smiths Falls – www.smithsfallsnissan.com

Smiths Falls Hyundai – 247 Lombard Rd. HWY 15 Smiths Falls – www.smithsfallshyundai.com

Street Motor Sales Ltd. – 24 Family Lane, Rideau Lakes – 613 205 1212 www.streetmotorsales.com

Streve Design Studio Boutique Gallery – 64-3 Gore St East, Perth – www.strevedesign.com

Tatlock Bookkeeping – 5706 Tatlock Rd.,.Clayton – www.facebook.com/tatlockbooks 

Tatlock Tractors and Dustless Blasting – 5706 Tatlock Rd., Clayton – www.tatlocktractors.ca

The Factory Business Complex – 40 Sunset Blvd., Perth – www.perthfactory.com

Timber Run Golf and Country Club 154 Caldwell Rd, Lanark – 613-259-5313 

Touchless Car Wash – 717 West Point Drive, Perth           

Treasure Lane by the Tay – 37 Foster Street, Perth – Find them on Facebook – 613-466-0371

UniglassPlus/Ziebart – 15 Lanark Road, Perth – 613-264-9266www.uniglassplus.com

Valley Plumbing and Water Treatment –  15749 Highway 7 East, Perth – https://www.valleywatertreatment.ca/

Valliquette’s 4 Season Auto Cleaning – 99E Dufferin St Hwy 7,  Perth – 613-264-2241 

Whiticar Auto Body – 2483 Drummond Concession 7, Perth – 613-267-4536 www.whiticarautobody.com

Wilson Street Auto Fleet and Tire – 110 Wilson St West, Perth – https://wilsonstreetautotire.ca/

Woodland Dynamics – 2291 Nolans Road, Smiths Falls – http://woodlanddynamics.com/

Worth Saving Charity Shop – 5 Wilson W. Perth – 613 812 5501 – www.worthsaving.ca

WTC Communications – Perth/Westport – www.wtccommunications.ca

 

Please support our local business community in Lanark, Leeds-Grenville and Frontenac Counties!

Copyright © 2020 Lake 88. All rights reserved.